Tour Packages http://www.floatflytourworld.com Tour Packages Thu, 10 May 2018 13:12:38 +0530 en-us http://www.floatflytourworld.com Andaman Package 4N/5D  http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/andaman-package4n5d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/andaman-package4n5d.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman Tour 3N/4D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour3n4d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/andaman-tour3n4d.htm Wed, 07 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Fascinating Andaman 4N5D Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/fascinating-andaman-4n5d-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/fascinating-andaman-4n5d-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Fascinating Andaman 5N6D Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/fascinating-andaman-5n6d-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/fascinating-andaman-5n6d-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Calling! 4N5D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-4n5d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-4n5d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kashmir Calling! 5N6D Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-5n6d-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-5n6d-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Calling! 6N7D Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-6n7d-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-calling-6n7d-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights LetâS Get LehâD 5Nights 6Days Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-5nights-6days-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-5nights-6days-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Letâs Get LehâD 6Nights 7Days Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-6nights-7days-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-6nights-7days-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Letâs Get LehâD 7Nights 8Days Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-7nights-8days-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/lets-get-lehd-7nights-8days-tour.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Goa Tour 3N/4D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour3n4d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour3n4d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Goa Tour 4N/5D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour4n5d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour4n5d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Tour 5N/6D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour5n6d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-tour5n6d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Tour 5N/6D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour5n6d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour5n6d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Tour 6N/7D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour6n7d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour6n7d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kerala Tour 7N/8D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour7n8d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour7n8d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Kerala Tour 8N/9D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour8n9d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour8n9d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Phuket -Bangkok Tour 4N5D http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/phuket-bangkok-tour-4n5d.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/phuket-bangkok-tour-4n5d.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore 4N5D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/singapore-4n5d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/singapore-4n5d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Singapore 5N6D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/singapore-5n6d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/singapore-5n6d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amazing Thailand 3N4D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-3n4d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-3n4d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Amazing Thailand 4N5D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-4n5d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-4n5d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Thailand 5N6D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-5n6d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-5n6d-package.htm Thu, 08 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Walla Habibi 4N5D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/walla-habibi-4n5d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/walla-habibi-4n5d-package.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Malaysia -Truly Asia 4N5D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/malaysia-truly-asia-4n5d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/malaysia-truly-asia-4n5d-package.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Walla Habibi 5N/6D Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/walla-habibi5n6d-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/walla-habibi5n6d-package.htm Fri, 09 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kerala Honeymoon Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kerala-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Delhi-Corbett National Park Weekend Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/delhi-corbett-national-park-weekend-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/delhi-corbett-national-park-weekend-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Women Special Road trip to Leh Ladakh Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/women-special-road-tripto-leh-ladakh-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/women-special-road-tripto-leh-ladakh-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 12 Days / 11 Nights Chopta-Chandrashila Trek with Deoria Tal (Fixed Departure Tour) http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/chopta-chandrashila-trek-with-deoria-tal-fixed-departure-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/chopta-chandrashila-trek-with-deoria-tal-fixed-departure-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Hampta Pass Trek (Adventure Tour) http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-adventure-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/hampta-pass-trek-adventure-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Wild Sunderban Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/wild-sunderban-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/wild-sunderban-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Har ki Doon Trek Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/harki-doon-trek-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/harki-doon-trek-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Angling and Fishing Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/angling-and-fishing-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/angling-and-fishing-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Goa Water Sports Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-water-sports-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/goa-water-sports-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Bir Billing Paragliding Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/bir-billing-paragliding-tour.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights North-East India Honeymoon Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/north-east-india-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/north-east-india-honeymoon-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Women Special Trip In Higher Peaks Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/women-special-tripin-higher-peaks-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/women-special-tripin-higher-peaks-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kanchipuram Weekend Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kanchipuram-weekend-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kanchipuram-weekend-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Exotic Kashmir Tour Fixed Departures http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/exotic-kashmir-tour-fixed-departures.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/exotic-kashmir-tour-fixed-departures.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Dharamshala to Chamba Trek Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/dharamshalato-chamba-trek-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Tadoba Nagzira and Pench National Park Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/tadoba-nagzira-and-pench-national-park-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/tadoba-nagzira-and-pench-national-park-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Brahmatal Trek Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/brahmatal-trek-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/brahmatal-trek-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Fishing Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-fishing-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/kashmir-fishing-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Rafting Tour Package http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/rafting-tour-package.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/rafting-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Jammu Paragliding Tour http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/jammu-paragliding-tour.htm http://www.floatflytourworld.com/tour-packages/jammu-paragliding-tour.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights